© 2006-14 O.W.L.

thank you for contacting us we will get back to you just as soon as we can


2019


Fri 1 Feb - Fri 15 Feb


Thurs 18 Apr - Tues 23 Apr


Fri 3 May -Tues 7 May


Thurs 23 May - Tues 28 May


Wed 25 Dec - Fri 27 Dec


2020


Wed 1 Jan - Thurs 2 Jan


During these times please use our contact form to get in touch. We will receive these even when we are closed.

 





We try to schedule our stocktaking and our premises & equipment maintenance around public holidays.


This means we may not be able to receive your telephone calls or respond immediately to your enquiries during these times.


We do however monitor emails and online enquiry forms daily and we will respond as soon as we read your message.


You can use the enquiry form to ask about a specific product or to ask for a solution to a special application.

Please be assured that if you leave us an ansafone message on


0845 643 0212


or send us an enquiry email


we will respond just as soon as we can.